Joe McNeil, Operations Director joe@whiteflaggames.com
Scott Andrews, Purchasing and Account Director Scott@whiteflaggames.com
Dakota McMurray, Social Media Director Dakota@whiteflaggames.com
Nathan Brown, Graphics nathan@whiteflaggames.com
Josh Freeman, MAGIC Consultant magic@whiteflaggames.com
Aaron Sutton, Website Administrator Aaron@whiteflaggames.com
Drew Happli, Website Administrator Drew@whiteflaggames.com